Another Unimportant Greeting

It has been 3 months since my last post, and I don’t know why it took almost a hundred days for me to write again. A lot of things has happened in past 3 months, which gladly become major earned for me to be more mature than before. And I currently transform from can’t-be-kept-out-of-crowd to prefer-being-alone. And college stuff is getting me sick.

I miss home.

I miss my friends in hometown.

I miss home-made breakfast.

I miss my annoying lil sisters.

I miss my bedroom at home.

I miss spending all day with my cousin-in-crime

I miss my old books

I miss my unfinished fictional story

I miss my old me

 

.

.

I miss everything except now

Leave a Reply

