No Offense

 

 

Third – we think we know them when we actually don’t

 

 

k

l

 

 

tumblr_mxv00aC4Tw1sha698o1_500

tumblr_nkujwlJvNR1shn04do1_500

tumblr_nkwsfodLcF1shn04do1_500tumblr_nkwgruoR0Q1shn04do1_500

 

 

tumblr_nkzxm7HSkc1shn04do1_500

tumblr_nl284ieshn1shn04do1_500

 

When I found these pictures on tumblr (all credits go to the owner), I actually wanted to post it on path or line or on abandoned twitter but then I realize nobody cares and it seems like I seek for attention while I just want some releases. So in the end, this blog is my only safest place to write anything, and if people think I post shits, their fault bc I don’t invite anyone anyway. Because on this blog, I could just ignore everything.

 

And to sum up,

tumblr_nhtlhfLfFD1sul1bmo1_500

Leave a Reply

