It’s Killing Me

Maybe we didn’t mean to be together
That’s why the story i want to write,never finds the beginning
Maybe we just a sort of meeting that happens in a time
That’s why the start i always look for,never comes
Maybe it just me wanting you and fighting for the things you don’t know
That’s why the title i create,never matches the situation

I never hit the wall this hard,i have never
The wall you build is too much for the sake of me
I have no courage to be closer,yet no reason
The stairway you give is too weak,too weak for my hope
The world i create in the empty peaceful place
Messing around cause you break it with your glance

I keep praying when i know you might never be mine
I keep asking when i know you might never be the answer
I keep seeking when i know you might never be the reality
I keep hiding when i know you might never be searching
I keep chasing when i know you might never be walking
I keep repeating when i know you might never be my remedy

It’s killing me

 

By: Mita L

 

 

i-love-you-relationship-and-itx27s-killing-me-bampw-Favim.com-536362

 

Leave a Reply

